Valutaer 

 

Vidunderlig Girl with the Dragon Heart 9781408880760

  • Model: 9781408880760
  • 814 Antal på lager

DKK150  DKK73
Spar: 51% off

Qty:
Imagenes (clic sobre la imagen):
Vidunderlig Girl with the Dragon Heart 9781408880760

Product Description:

Once upon a time, in a beautiful city famous for chocolate and protected by dragons, there was a girl so fearless that she dared to try to tell the greatest story of all: the truth.Silke has always been good at spinning the truth and storytelling. So good that since arriving as a penniless orphan, she has found her way up to working for the most splendid chocolate makers in the city (oh, and becoming best friends with a dragon). Now her gift for weaving words has caught the eye of the royal family, who want to use her as a spy when the mysterious and dangerous fairy royal family announces it will visit the city. But Silke has her own dark, secret reasons for not trusting fairies Can Silke find out the truth about the fairies while keeping her own secrets hidden?From the author of the magical The Dragon with a Chocolate Heart comes a second magical adventure perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell and Cornelia Funke

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781408880760
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 9. august 2018

Vidunderlig Girl with the Dragon Heart 9781408880760


Relaterede produkter


 




Copyright © 2019 www.pehesindh.org.All Rights Reserved.RSS produkt Feed :: Vidunderlig Girl with the Dragon Heart 9781408880760