Valutaer 

Nye Produkter

livagtige Fe med enhjørning føl xhX157RT
livagtige Fe med enhjørning føl xhX157RT
DKK134  DKK50
Spar: 62% off
Firkant Den Kinesiske Mur 0Ssxbzpa
Firkant Den Kinesiske Mur 0Ssxbzpa
DKK532  DKK449
Spar: 16% off

 

Sjovt og interessant Save the Date 9781471163890

  • Model: 9781471163890
  • 552 Antal på lager

DKK121  DKK36
Spar: 70% off

Qty:
Imagenes (clic sobre la imagen):
Sjovt og interessant Save the Date 9781471163890

Product Description:

From the author of Since Youve Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamystory of summer romance andfinding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen Charlie Granttries to keepher life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who she's loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can. But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend thats all going to change. Not only will everyone be back home for her sister's wedding, but she's also juggling: - a rented dog that just wont stop howling - an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinator's nephew - her favourite brother bringing home hisHORRIBLE new girlfriend - fear that her parents' marriage is falling apart - and the return to town of the boy she's loved practically all her life Over the course of four days Charlie will learn theres so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself,and that maybe letting go of the things shes been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together. Praise for Morgan Matson:Amy & Rogers Epic Detour Funny and heartwarming, we love Amy & Rogers Epic Detour - Bliss Strong literary romance, this is an ideal summer read choice -The Bookseller A near perfect summer read - Publishers Weekly, starred review And Second Chance Summer... Absolutely huge recommendation. Matson has become my favourite contemporary author. The Bookbag Heart-wrenching and beautifully portrayed Prettybooks And Since Youve Been Gone... A heartwarming story of loss, taking risks, new beginnings and self-discovery along the journey - The Guardian

  • Sprog:
  • Engelsk
  • ISBN:
  • 9781471163890
  • Beskyttelse:
  • DRM
  • Udgivet:
  • 14. juni 2018

Sjovt og interessant Save the Date 9781471163890



 




Copyright © 2019 www.pehesindh.org.All Rights Reserved.RSS produkt Feed :: Sjovt og interessant Save the Date 9781471163890